Hey Everybody!  I’m Azelle (#4047).  I’m a three-year old from So. Korea.  I appear to be part Golden, maybe part Labrador and maybe part something else.  But I’ll tell you, I am 100% happy, happy dog and I’m told I am as sweet as they come.
I am pretty mellow except when I get into puppy-mode, playing chase with the resident dog in my foster home.  I get along great my foster dog sibling and rumor has it I’ve been around cats and have done fine with them.   I’m not sure about kids, as I have not met or been around any yet.
Playing tug-o-war with my foster dog sibling is a favorite of mine.  I like toys, especially stuffies and I don’t chew them up.  I’m not quite sure what a tennis ball is, but I like to chase the big Chuck-It ball.
I am crate trained and easily go in with no argument at all.  I usually just fall asleep while there, but I am always happy to see my foster mom when she gets home.   I am totally housetrained, but I do have a dog door which I learned to use almost immediately.   I am told that in addition to being sweet that I am also very smart.
I don’t jump on people or counter crawl.  I sit nicely for my food and treats. And, I never try to steal the other dog’s food at all.  I am a very dainty eater and don’t gobble my food down at all.  And, I take treats very nicely.  I don’t beg from the table, but will lay nearby and anytime my foster mom is in the kitchen I’m totally interested in what’s going on.
I don’t dig or bark and I sleep well at night.  I’ve been offered the chance to get up on the furniture but I prefer the floor.  I haven’t chewed up anything at all, but I am sort of a little clown who drags blanket throws off the furniture.  Yep, I drag them off and then just sit on them!
I love my dog beds and sometimes will take all the toys out of the toy box and pile them on my bed with me.
My foster mom says I am one very amazing dog and am going to make some family a wonderful new addition.   Could it be yours?
Sex: Female
Age: 3 years
Weight: 65-100 Pounds
Availability: MEETING A FAMILY
Good with Dogs? yes
Good with Cats? yes
Good with Kids? unknown