My name is Bebe (#3706).  I am a 6-month old male Golden Retriever/Samoyed mix from So. Korea.  I currently weigh 31 pounds.  I love to play with other dogs and quickly bonded with my foster brother (a 7-year old male Golden Retriever).  I have done very well around children, including babies and toddlers.  I have not been around cats in my foster home, so I am not yet sure how I’d feel about them.

I may be shy when we first meet and I may even bark a little for the first few minutes.  I will quickly warm up and become a sweetheart who loves to snuggle and be petted by you.  I am still a puppy and love to play with toys.  I am a very quick learner and have learned a lot in a short amount of time with my foster family.  I love to go for walks and see everything that is outside, especially other animals.  I am still learning to walk properly on a leash but I’m getting better every day.

I will do best with a family that has the patience and time to deal with a puppy.  I am housetrained and am able to stay home alone, if needed.   I also love to be exercised and play with my toys a lot.  I was extremely shy for the first 24 hours in my foster home, but quickly blossomed into my sweet, loving self.  I love to have my ears rubbed and will return the favor with lots of kisses.   I sure hope I can find a family that can handle all the love I have to give.

Adoption fee: $700 plus $35 microchip fee

 

Sex: Male
Age: 0-2 Years
Weight: 20-45 Pounds
Availability: Now
Good with Dogs? yes
Good with Cats? unknown
Good with Kids? yes